Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript
5

Rise UK... let's go >>

Sending love and vibes to all Rise followers and subscribers. Lots done, lots to do.
5

Rise crew.

I hope all is well..!

I’ve been busy elsewhere, most notably on UK Column, and have been thinking long and hard about how best to use this Substack alongside my other work.

Happy to say I have a plan and you can look forward to regular updates here from now on. I’ll be publishing 1-2 substantial new pieces of content a week, as well as continuing to share work from UKC, other interviews I’m doing and some of the best material I come across from other creators.

Website users will be able to see some updates I’ve made to the ‘top nav’ (web designer term for top navigation menu). I’ve grouped posts around key themes which should hopefully make it easier for people to navigate through everything I’m posting:

This is the ‘top nav’ ^^

FYI - G3P refers to the Global Public Private Partnership concept developed by Richard D Hall and Iain Davis which you can read about here. I’ll be referring to (and expanding on) their work over the coming months.

More sections will be added over the coming weeks as new material gets posted. Keep your eyes peeled… :)

Sending huge love and appreciation to every single one of you. In particular all the subscribers who’ve continued to back my work - your support means the world and, as an independent journalist, I literally can’t do this without you.

More soon.

Ben Rubin

Join us on Telegram

Join me on Twitter

Join me on Instagram

Buy me a Ko-Fi

Share

Discussion about this podcast