Playback speed
undefinedx
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
24

Delingpod Revisited

It's been exactly a year since my first, life-changing interview with James Delingpole came out. I've put together some reflections on what we discussed, what's changed and what's next.
24
Transcript

No transcript...

You can watch the original interview back here.

Thanks to James once again for ‘taking a punt’ on a complete unknown..!

Sending love and respect to everyone I’ve met since.

Much done… but much still to do… as I get into…!

From London.

Ben Rubin

Join us on Telegram

Join me on Twitter

Join me on Instagram

Buy me a Ko-Fi

Buy Rise merch

Share

24 Comments
Rise UK
Rise UK - Keep Calm Babylon is Burning
Uniting the British people.
Fighting systemic corruption.
Raising collective consciousness.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Ben Rubin