Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
4

Interview with Sonia Poulton on TNT: What is Tortoise Media up to..?

18 minutes of me speaking with journo legend Sonia Poulton about Tortoise Media facilitating discussions about global AI governance under the watchful eye of Israel
4

Sonia Poulton.

A true legend and inspiration to everything I’m doing.

So I was honoured to join Sonia’s TNT Show last week to talk about Tortoise Media and its remarkable relationship with the Rothschild Foundation.

I shared details of high-level discussions about global governance of AI being led by Tortoise Media in direct partnership with the dynastic powers behind the formulation of Israel.

Make sure to check out Sonia’s excellent show every weekday from 8am-10am UK over on TNT Radio and you can find the entire show I clipped the embedded interview from here.

Much love.

Benjamin Rubin

Join us on Telegram

Join me on Twitter

Join me on Instagram

Buy me a Ko-Fi

Buy Rise merch

Share

4 Comments
Rise UK
Rise UK - Keep Calm Babylon is Burning
Uniting the British people.
Fighting systemic corruption.
Raising collective consciousness.